klm1975: I am what I am....A happy girl!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
York, Pennsylvania
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
klm1975 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About kel
I am told I am a very happy and fun girl. I love to bring people together and have a great time together. I inspire to help others who have problems that I can help solve. I am a social worker, writer, student and caregiver. I have friends all over the world. I love to travel and experience new things on my own. I have an independent side to myself which I love!
I have a love of sports and the outdoors, especially in the summer. I am a champion in fantasy football which I love to brag about.
I love spending time with my friends and family! Without them, I would not be the person I am today.
My smile makes me unique along with my eyes and super long eye lashes wich I share with my nephews who I adore :) I love kids.
I love all music! Rap, rock, country, funk, metal and pop.
Just ask me anything, I like honesty!
Anything else just ask! You never know what I will say...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date is wherever it seems to be apporiate. Not a movie, I would like to talk and get to know someone.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to klm1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps