TheNameIsMike: Give me a reason why I shouldn't delete this!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Totowa, New Jersey
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
TheNameIsMike wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Now that you've made it past my pictures...I'm 6'4", tee shirt and jeans kinda guy although I don't mind throwing on a suit when I need to. I like to try new things in new places. Taking random drives and listening to all types of music. I have a crazy work schedule so on my nights off, I either relax home watching bad TV shows and movies or bounce between a lounge, cafe or simply Dunkin Donuts or Starbucks.
That whole "want to date, but nothing serious" should be, Wants to date, and see where it goes from there.

I have a 2 year old son who is the bees knees!

I'm into all kinds of music. My jukebox selections range from Chris Isaac to Fear Factory, Childish Gambino to Tiesto, Toby Keith to Daddy get the idea, haha!
Not much of a big bio writer, I'm an open book to questions so fire away!

PS, If you're posing with a duck face in any of your pictures, I'll probably make fun of you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Steal a cop car, then grab a coffee or a drink at a dive bar. Some place we could actually talk and hear each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheNameIsMike you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps