Pathos01: Hello...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San francisco, California
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Pathos01 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Living life and appreciate the simple things it offers me.

I am honest and genuine, y who believes that the majority of world has it wrong, it's not about money, but making good memories and experiencing love.

A passion for music, film, poems, or exploring a neighborhood in a big city.

Communication, respect, caring, and a loving relationship is what is most important to me.

A fan of the natural world, science, and N.A.S.A. It fascinates me.

Into discovery, understanding and the truth.

I cook, clean and relocate spiders to the garden.

Greece is my 2nd home.

I'm here primarily to open another door that would allow me to make new friends and the possibility to meet that special someone who be interested in creating a happy, fulfilling life with this fun and exciting guy right here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere comfortable where we can be at ease, allowing the excitement to build from learning about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pathos01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 56.