chasindreams85: not like all the others
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Murrieta, California
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Aries
chasindreams85 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Fuel driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Jim
I do not like these self summaries, but here goes....
I am easy going and take life as it comes. I have walked down many paths in my life, and am ready to begin my life with someone to share with. I am old fahioned in regards to relationships, and think I should have been born in the 40's
I enjoy hiking, camping, outdoor activities, and I anything to do with water...

In my spare time I enjoy working on cars and attempting to cook. Been along time since I have used an electric stove...

If this doesn't give you a good character reference, if you described a loyal,loving,energetic Golden retriever. That would be me, minus the hair and the drool (just humor to break the ice)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets get to know eachother. I am sure we can figure something out...
Something fun, out of the ordinary. Movies and dinner are always good, but you will never know what someones like if you dont get out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chasindreams85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.