gabreesh: new in town
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Venice, California
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
gabreesh is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
am a low maintenance chica, not looking for a knight in shining armor but for interesting , intelligent and fun partner in crime. my music tastes range from classic rock, punk, 70's soft rock, folk, alternative and country, all over the map, am drawn to a great base or drum beat usually or acoustic guitar is my other love.

in my spare time i cook, bake and generally experiment in the kitchen including making my own****ail infusions since i bar tend at night to pay for my expensive painting habit, i also practice yoga about 5 times a week and looking to get certified as a teacher. i love to travel anywhere and being on the road is my favorite place to be wether traveling to work, beach, mountains, dessert or just to get coffee, i like being on the move and trying out new places. favorite trips are unplanned, driving cross country staying in funky motels and trying local culinary delights. i speak a few languages and am always looking to learn new ones.

i love hairy ,scruffy guys w/ a certain off beatness that can put up w/ my sometime kooky humor, am pretty well balanced and can take care of my own crazy, love to be around people i can build a great banter with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a bike ride to the ocean or a stroll to get coffee, not into bells and whistles, prefer low key

Get the POF Mobile Apps