mamilatina: cars an money DONT attract me respect an loyalty d
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fort worth, Texas
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
mamilatina is looking for a relationship.
High school
Not Sure Yet !!! ;)

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Im usually laid back person easy to get along with ... Im a single mom of 2 so if im not working im at home with my kiddos im looking for someone that i can hang out with every now n then cause i belive every single hard workin mom should go out to relieve some stress n have fun ... wanna know more hit me up ...... MY DISLIKES A HATE BUG A BOOS A HATE CHEEZE LINES AND MOST OF ALL IF U GOT A CRAZY SYCO BABY MAMA PLEASE DNT EVEN TRY TO MSG ME .... And if you dnt got ur sh*t together move around too

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go hang out and have drinks or go bowling go fishing maybe dancing u know something were i can have fun but at the same time get to know u ... a hate movies in the first date is all silence we cant talk n get to know each other lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to mamilatina you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.