SCfanInOC: I am a self-proclaimed extroverted recluse
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Costa mesa, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Asian, Scorpio
SCfanInOC is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Recruiter

Most recent, April 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm giving this another chance so please don't disappoint me...

My life is pretty uncomplicated - great job, great circle of friends, no debt, no baggage. You may think I'm high maintenance but it's more that I have zero tolerance for BS and drama. I'm definitely not a girlie-girl who buys high-end name brand purses, bags and make-up but I know how to dress for any situation.

I love to read, listen to music - anything 80s or alternative/indie, but could probably find at least one artist in any genre that I like (except country or rap) -and I can tell you all the different times and channels Seinfeld is on each day. My life is not ruled by electronics and when I leave the office, work stays there. My thoughts on camping: I don't work all week to pretend I'm homeless for the night.

My friends will describe me as loyal, sensitive, outgoing but just the right amount of b*tchy (in my defense, that has more to do with the no tolerance for BS though).

I love to laugh - you will hear me before you see me. I will laugh at your stupidest jokes.

I want someone with integrity, wit and a self-conscience. I want someone who will listen to me complain about something and not always try to fix it yet not be afraid to put me in my place when need be. I want someone who will still open doors for me and hold my hand even after being together for 40 years. I want a mature relationship with someone who has a good moral barometer but can still enjoy a day running around the fair eating corndogs, cotton candy, and funnel cake until you get sick. I love to travel so you better have your passport.

Most of my waking hours are thinking about where I can go next. Favorite cities/ destinations: Lake Tahoe, Paris, Santorini, Lucerne, Prague, Adelaide, Vienna, San Francisco, Chicago, London, Florence, Nice, Calgary, Monaco, South Beach, Cabo.. too many to name :)

By the way, please don't expect a response if one of your profile pics is a self-taken shirtless photo in the bathroom or one in the car. If you want to chat with me, send me an actual message, with more than two words and full sentences. (that is NOT a lot to ask). Also, please note my profile says that I do not want children and prefer to date someone who doesn't already have children.

No giving me pet names when addressing me in emails. Ok schmoopie?

what else... ?

I'm a USC grad and Saturdays during the fall are about SC Football. Duran Duran rules. and I love shoes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SCfanInOC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke