Itsthatguyagain: :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Perth, Western Australia
26 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Itsthatguyagain is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Network engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm always looking for a good laugh and have a great sense of humor.

I started playing bass in high school and moved onto guitar and now consider myself a singer/songwriter. I Have a strong musical influence from 90's alternative rock and generally guitar driven music but lately have been drawn towards solo acoustical artists.

I have a business degree with a double major in entrepreneurship & innovation and management. Currently working as a network engineer.

Family is a massive part of my life, I spend a lot of time looking after my niece and nephews. Without them my life would be far more quiet but admittedly a lot more bland. Also I have played rugby from the a young age but also follow cricket and enjoy sports in general.

I tend to be quiet around people I don't know but once I do know someone I can be quite talkative.

If you are at all interested send me a message :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Itsthatguyagain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Australia
You must have a picture to contact this user.