rvrgrl84: Ready for new things!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anaheim, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
rvrgrl84 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Outside Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a easy going person who likes to be around fun loving people. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have a great group of friends and an awesome family. I Love going to the river, the beach, the pool....basically anything that has to do with water. I've worked hard to get to where I am today and i am enjoying every minute of life. I graduated from Cal State Fullerton and I have worked as an Outside Sales Rep in the automotive industry for over 6 years. Family and Friends are a important part of my life. I love trying new things and I am up for just about anything. I'm looking for someone who shares the same interest as me and wants the same things out of life as I do. If you would like to know more just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple where we can get to know each other. Maybe a cup of coffee or a glass of wine!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rvrgrl84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps