NairBBriaN: Smart, Funny, & Cute? Any of you Left?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San lorenzo/livermore, California
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
NairBBriaN is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Mechanical Engineer

Fun at a work Lunch. Horay Shots!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi there!
I assume since you clicked on my picture I have a slight chance. I totally understand the physical attraction being the first hurdle. Just an FYI, i have been told by the few i have met on here i need new pictures because i look better in person. :D Also, I noticed folks are using the "favorites" option like a FaceBook Poke, so i am doing the same.

So i am a Mechanical engineer at a small Fuel Cell Company in Livermore. I really enjoy learning new things and TRY to read when i can. I'm usually so burned out after work however that i come home and vegetate watching Discovery Channel or Hokey/Baseball games while i eat dinner. I'm now working on getting my yard and garden up to par so i can enjoy it this summer reading and lounging outside. I try to be active when i can and will go on day hikes around the area, or ride my bike to a coffee shop or park. A Desk job is killing my metabolism so i try to hit the gym at least 1-2 times a week.. unfortunately a Right mouse click Drag does not count as a work out. :P

I am attracted to someone a bit younger then me with some european roots who has some book smarts, but i appreciate common sense and problem solving more. Someone who tries to stay in shape, but i do like some meat on a girl. Not into BWW.. but i don't like the super skinny boney girls either. I honestly look at the whole package and start at the head and work my way down. A cute face is a super plus since honestly, if things work out I could be looken' at that mug for quite a while!! ;) I could not tell you my favorite part of a woman because i like all 2000 parts and have dated many different types. My big learning curve was finding someone i could just be friends with. If we can do that, then things will fall into place. I want to find someone who overlaps enough with my personality that we always have something to enjoy together, but i also really enjoy my own time and space.

A few other tidbits of information about me:

I ride a Motorcycle
I drive a Truck
I like to go camping
I roast my own Coffee
I brew my own beer/wine
I'm an eagle scout
I'm Lesbian Certified
I like some cartoon movies
My Original Nintendo Still Works
Ranch is my Favorite condiment
I Go to the Gym
I know how to Sew
I make Super Yummy Margaritas
I cant spell to save my life
I Love Board games
I Hate Spiders
I love to read (when i have the time)
I enjoy learning new things (that's why i have Discovery on allll the time!)
I have 4 Piercing and 2 tattoos (i do want more)
I'm prettyyyyy Sarcastic.. i hope you can be too.
Hokey/Baseball are my Favorite Sports to Watch
I Dance at clubs.. just not well (but i DON'T to the white boy jam I'm told)
I bought my house for the big yard and the Kitchen
I'm awesome.. my mom told me so. :P
I Just took the Relationship needs test.. and i agree with about 90%of it. Check it out.

If you have any questions feel free to just ask!! i am SO over the dating games, so i will answer any question you have truthfully. I'm not going to waste your time or mine if i can help it.
Thanks for reading!
~ Brian

If you got this far I am totally 420 Friendly. Just.. please.. have a real job and any addictive personality issues under control. ;) Moderation.. everything in moderation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, something where we can actually Talk (no movies). First date should be as friends of course. Just so you know, i Love coffee, but any beverage will do. I have been Craving Mini Golf and pool lately!! hint hinT!! :D

Mail Settings
To send a message to NairBBriaN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.