Matt1197: "Hmm. Hmm. Agreed!"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cockeysville hunt valley, Maryland
31 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Matt1197 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
QA Management

Calabria, Italy near sunset

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Matt
General Info:
Gender = Male (obviously)
Occupation = Gainfully employed and yes I rock at my job
Intelligence Level = Yes..I have a brain and I know how to use it. I do however choose to dial back it back in the spirit of conserving energy if the time and place are appropriate.

Personality (this is what makes me unique right?):
Personally, I think that I can be best described as laid back runner who enjoys being both conservative and open minded (really specific I know, I know). Being humorous and goofy always helps me get through some of those long days. Passion is key. I get easily fired up for things I care about. Oh yeah don't forget a little sarcasm. I often find myself day dreaming, almost to the point of having an over active imagination (I can create a goofy story or song out of almost anything and I do mean anything). I am definitely family oriented, even when they make me crazy (whose family doesn't drive them a little crazy once in a while???).

Physical Info:
Physical Attributes (Yea...because there always has to be some physical attraction)
Appearance = Yes, I am visible to the naked eye (photographic evidence above).
Level of Attractiveness = I can promise that you won't throw up. But seriously it is up to you to make that call.
Fitness Level = I eat healthy and work out / run regularly 4-5 times a week (while I do take care of myself, my body is not a temple)
Body Additions = 1 tattoo, 2 earrings (one in each ear but only when not at work...or when I actually remember to put them in)
Random Physical Facts = 1) I am left handed but throw with my right hand 2) I won't run while listening to music 3) I used to brew my own beer (it's not that hard)

Life Experiences:
College = 4.5 years at TU
Places Lived = Spent three and half months living in Italy and the rest of my time in Maryland
Traveling = Europe and the United States (Recently hiked around the Grand Staircase and Moab Desert, planning on hitting Denali sometime next year)

Running, Working out, Ravens, Coffee, Movies (too many to list), Cartoons (yup, same as movies), my parent's dogs (the two best golden retrievers, period). Just ask if there is anything else you would like to know (can't give too much away).

Bad drivers and people who feel the need to text while me crazy. Everything else is a mystery which you will have to ask about.

Music: Anything that sounds good or strikes the right cord (no play on words intended but mostly rock and alternative)

Hobbies: I do things in my free time if that is what you are wondering (ask to find out).

If there is anything else you want to know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything from a light lunch to dinner is always a good way to start off.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Matt1197 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke