dancergurl17: I'm 20 not 21 yet!! :p
Smokes Often with Average body type
Penn valley, California
25 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
dancergurl17 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Still debating

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Catherine

I'll start by saying I wanna take thing slow with dating getting to know one another...I'm still getting my life straight and want to find someone to support me in what I do!! I don't want no **** buddies and I WILL NOT traide pics so don't even ask... :)

I am 20yrs old
I graduate high school in June 2011
and now am a full-time student in college!
I go to Sierra College in Grass Valley
and my intention is to get all my
general ed. requierments and work towards
my AA degree in Social and Behavioral Science and or physical education..
I enjoy dancing, I danced
for almost 6 years, It is a passion not
just a hobbie..Ive done a wide rang of dance...
Jazz, Modern, Ballet, Hip Hop, Folk,
Ballroom such as cha cha, tango,salsa fox trot, swing... And Burlesque!!!
I've been apart of of the Bow-Tie Beauties
I also enjoy cooking,
i dont do it often because of time but i love do it when i can
Ask me to bake and I cant do it lol.
I am a quick learner and I dont like
bullshit, I dont deal with players so
be real because I keep it 100 so you
should too. I am looking for someone
I can get to know and see where things
go, Im not a bootycall so dont bother
if thats what you are looking for. I
like to have fun. I tend to be shy until
you open me up then life is a blast :)
Im a very sweet, caring kinda girl and
thats what I'd like to have in return.
If this perks your interest hit me up :)

Just to add a lil more...Im into piercings and tats :D
ps..yes I have a car but no I can't drive it.,. yet!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
umm...dinner or out to the hooka bar to talk and get to know each other...then movie and or a walk on the beach to eventually cuddle underneath the stars :D orrr...sushi yumm! 3

Mail Settings
To send a message to dancergurl17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps