MattM0281: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salem, Massachusetts
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
MattM0281 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Computer Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Someone that is up for what ever adventures may come about. I am really good at the grill but would love to learn my way around the kitchen.
I want a woman to romance. I love the way a woman looks at me when I open the door for her or when I bring her flowers.
I have a very big family and I would do anything for them. It is so big that I could run into a cousin and have no idea who they are. We have a reuion every two years, east coast one year and west coast next time. This allows me to explore around our beutiful country, like Hawaii and Vegas. I also went down to the Cayman Islands last winter to visit my cousin. I met some interesting people down in the Caymans. Tons of fun!!
I'm a big Sox and Pats fan. Fenway is fantastic this time of year.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a drink. Something simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MattM0281 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.