neachy: Looking for honest good man
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Dulles, Virginia
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian, Virgo
Intent
neachy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
government







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Neachy
I am the kind of gal that loves to laugh! love comedy shows/movies, i enjoy a good bonfire with friends, i love to dance and would like to meet someone who loves to dance (even if you are not good at it). I am very easy going and know how to treat a man. I am a thoughtful and respectful and very honest. I also know what my worth is and know how i should be treated. I like all kinds of music, from classical to rock and sometimes even country..hehe! I have a job that i enjoy and i do work alot of hours but i always make time for fun. as far as my goals..right now i only have one and its pretty simpe..to buy a house all other goals are on hold for right now. if you are interested in getting to know me, drop me a line or two :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date...mmm..well i believe a first date should be in a relaxed setting. no need for anything big. I would rather go out somewhere for coffee, tea and see where it goes from their. If things go well during that we can move on for some dinner or a nice walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to neachy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 48.



Get the POF Mobile Apps