tiaengfr11: Mr. Darcy?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los angeles, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
tiaengfr11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I'm pretty straight forward, a woman of very few words (that maybe refreshing to some of you out there or not).

I'm also a hopeless romantic and a bit of a nerd, so with that said I love anything from old black and white films to the present day Dr. Who, Shakespeare to Harry Potter, Beethoven to a good country tune and da Vinci to Shepard Fairey. I have a great love for all things British and French. I love the French language but I have a hard time speaking it. I love good food, great friends, dancing, small vinyl toys and Manchester United. One of my favorite things to do is go to the bar and meet up with friends and watch a good football match (soccer) or Basketball game.

You: I like men to be honest, mature, gentlemanly, funny with a good sense of humor...someone who knows what he wants and knows how to treat a lady. (Please……mean what you say and say what you mean!!!). I also like a man who is adventurous (I don't mean climbing the highest mountain but in trying new things like a new restaurant...museum)...I think it's brilliant if you climb mountains...but know this, I might not climb the mountains with you, but I'll have your back (at the bottom).

Now it's your turn...What is your story?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date….not sure!!! I am willing to entertain any reasonable offer...after all I am on a Dating Website!