luana123: Looking for a fun loving man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lakeside, California
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
luana123 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am not your average woman. I am easy to get along with and don't like games or drama or wine.

I love to watch/go to football and baseball games. I also love to camp and go on short weekend getaways or stay at home and watch movies all weekend. My friends say that I am a very fun loving, easy going, loyal person. Love to smile,laugh and can be serious when needed. I'm not very photogenic and dont have many photos of me by myself. I've been told I look much better in person (lol). I listen to lots of 80's and clasic rock but like most types of music.

I was born and raised in San Diego. I have done my fair share of traveling ,but love to try and do and see things in our town that I have never done before. I love adventure and the unknown but also love to stay put and like to be comfortable too.

I prefer to date Caucasian men between the ages of 40 to 57. My profile says I am an Aries but this is not true, I am a Taurus. I have found that if you are a Sagittarius, we will butt heads (but I am willing to give it a try).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer that our first meeting be a very simple one. Maybe lunch or coffee/tea.