coffeelover59: looking for honest/friendly man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Urbandale, Iowa
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
coffeelover59 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Certified Pharmacy Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a trustwothy person
I beleive in honesty, I am a good hearted,loving person
I am a down to earth person
I am a music lover
I would like to be with somebody a little active.

Friends have described me as down-to-earth,caring,affectionate,and enjoy life's simple pleasures. Spending time together is a high priority no matter what we do. I love music-couldn't live without it. I like romance,fun, warm,and comfortable conversation,and time together no matter what we do. I enjoy teamwork and active communication. I like when someone who drops by with a simple hi,hug or a phone call; a person who can show how much he cares. I'm looking for a man who, like me, is caring,honest, dependable,and can be trusted.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
out to eat, or somewhere for coffee/pop and visit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to coffeelover59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps