Alesha___Marie: Someone who will open your mind
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San diego, California
27 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Alesha___Marie is looking for a relationship.
Some University

cheers :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love volunteering, concerts, cooking and trying new things. I am a premed student who aspires to go into physical medicine and rehabilition to help other people with cerebral palsy. I have persevered through many challenges in my life and cerebral palsy does not define me but rather has helped to shape who I am today. I am fun and love to laugh and try almost anything at least once. I love music and have an eclectic ear. Ultimately, I hope to find someone I can have an emotional connection with whether he is in in his 20's or 30's age doesn't matter as long as that person is mature willing to see me as a person before seeing the wheelchair.I am looking for someone who is career oriented and knows what they want out of life that is also open to having a family someday.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am hopeing to find someone who is open-minded that loves to laugh and have fun but also knows when to be serious and goals and aspirations of their own. Someone who loves to try new things and has compassion and understanding.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Alesha___Marie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke