cvor83: Catch me with a net not a hook!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gilbert, Arizona
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
cvor83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Lori
First of all I am a mother of two adult young men who are productive citizens of society and live on their own . They have been the center of my world for 26 years. Now it's time for mamma to find a life for herself!
I've been a RN for 30 years and still love what I do. I moved to Gilbert 2 1/2 years ago to be closer to my boys. I have always loved sports and staying physically fit and I am looking for someone with the same interests. If you say you're athletic and tone and show up to meet and are 30 lbs over weight, I might just turn and walk away!
Some of my other interests are wine tasting, anything outdoors, kayaking, hiking, sporting events, concerts, cozing up to watch a good movie, taking a drive to the mountains or coast (I like them both).
What I want in a partner is, loyalty, honesty (even if it hurts), someone that can make me laugh, someone who can give really good hugs!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, going for coffee, having a glass of wine. Anything where we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cvor83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 58.



Get the POF Mobile Apps