seadream1: Seadreaming
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grafton, New South Wales
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
seadream1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a Kiwi living in Australia at present and enjoying the change of climate(well was before this heat wave!).My interests are competitive dressage, share in a racehorse,keeping up with my adult children(daughter plays soccer for National league in NZ)extreme Allblacks fan like most Kiwis, house and garden(100 acre farm)cooking, reading, fishing(if only had more opportunity),also enjoy following the Warriors.
I am a busy Vet and teach at TAFE as well, so have an interesting life which has been good for me.
Love music but especially that of the 70s.Love going to new movies,havent been to the Hobbit yet, but would so love to see it, as a combination of the British actors and NZ landscape has to be awesome!) .I enjoy writing poetry and drawing in relation to special people or events in my life.
I love bush walking both in NZ and Aus and am at peace with nature.The one thing that I love most in my life is being able to gallop a horse around the paddock.

I want a nice man for myself.I want a man with a haircut and a real job.I dont want a fat man,I want a man with get up and go and who looks after their
appearance.I want a man who will have a few drinks with me(preferably rum or NZ Sauvigon Blanc)and not feel quilty about it.I want a man with a sense of humour even in the realms of adversity.Im not a cougar, but I dont want an old fellow either, he would never catch me!Ok that should narrow it down.If you think you may meet most of the criteria, cut to the chase and send me a message.I would also like a man who is upfront from the start and actually is who he says he is.

I would like to travel, especially places in my home country NZ where I havent been such as the West Coast of the South Island, I want to go to Scotland, to discover my ancestors maybe, I want to go to Germany to watch my daughter play football in the National womens League.I want to share travel experinces with someone special

I love to cook, I love food and I eat meat!I may be only 54kg but I could eat a horse and chase the rider.I just burn the energy off.

Im as much at home in a dress and high heels(especially at the Races) as I am in jeans on the back of a motorbike.I am a very fit and athletic women and could match one half my age.