alabamatom: Looking for someone special in my life.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasant view, Tennessee
56 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
alabamatom is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About AUN1
I love the outdoors especially the spring, summer, and fall. I love being in my garden or just planting flowers and watching them grow. I like going to college football games. I'm a huge Bama football fan.

I do love just going out to dinner or a movie or just taking a walk on a moon lit night with someone special.
I like just watching TV and just laying around and cuddling with someone special watching a good movie.
I like camping, fishing, sitting by a fire just talking and having a good time just shooting the breeze.

I do like to travel and see different places that I have never seen. It could be a weekend trip or a week long long trip.

I love sitting by my pool swimming or just soaking up the sun. I pretty much like all kinds of music.

I like going on vacation anywhere there is a beach. I do have two children but they do not live with me. They are the love of my life.
I am looking for someone that likes some of the things as me. Start out slow and see where things may take us.

I love going to wine tastings and different winery's just to try new wine's.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just meet for a drink or coffee to see where things go from there.