giggullz: Loving Life & Happy.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
giggullz is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm out going, Love outdoors anything from fishing camping, bonfires at the beach, four wheeling. I enjoy all kinds of music events from concerts to theater. I like going to sporting events (Go Raiders!) But I also enjoy the quiet times at home doing some home cooking, baking to just hanging out watching a movie. I like to explore and try new things. I like little mini get always just because. Any activities doing or in water. My hobbies are making jewelry and gardening.

I enjoy my leisure time with friends & family playing games & BBQing. Love the holiday times as Family is important to me. Good relationships with family is essential. I'm an honest person in life with everything I do. I seek the same in another.

I'm not into playing games or seeing what I can get from others. I'm about as real as they come! I'm over the ex so no residual drama baggage here. Nor do I have time for the window shoppers around the pond & the guppies that fantasize about leaving their wife someday... Can't hold their end of an intelligent conversation to talk about anything more than their sexual fantasies.. I'm looking for the man that can be separated from the boys and knows what a real woman is about.. Stimulate my mind.

I'm a professional with my career. I work hard long difficult hours to have the comforts in life. I'm self-sufficient, confident and mature. But I'm young at heart and let the kid side out of me often, as life is too short to not be happy. I'm looking for the same in another as well as to share the fun times in life. Is that you?

Good luck to you all in your search in Life & Love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to make new friends. In relationships & in friendships it takes time to get to know another.. Take a change,You never know who you might meet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to giggullz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married