RobThaDJ11: Woah!!!! Did you feel that?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Randolph, Massachusetts
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
RobThaDJ11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Contractor/ DJ

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
So I take it this is the section where I try to hook you huh? Lets try.....

Hey whats up, my name is Rob and I like long walks on the beach, candlelit dinners with that weird guy playing the sax in the background, and reading romance novels, and I am a Capricorn.JUST KIDDING. I am very spontaneous with an outgoing personality. Like to make sure the girl I am with is entertained at all times,so she doesn't feel awkward and will try anything once. I tend to bring out the best in people because life is too short to just play the wall and not have fun.I like to go out, but will also just cuddle up on the couch and watch movies. I am into Techno / House music, but really enjoy any type of music because I also own a DJ business. Huge Red Sox and Patriots fan.I also play indoor/outdoor soccer so if you know anyone else's name besides Beckham and Christiano Ronaldo, thats a plus . Anything else I missed let me know I will fill you in!!!

P.S. I welcome all conversation and don't discriminate, so don't be SHY and just say HI !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything on the fly.