BWDAVEFL: Interesting unique man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North conway, New Hampshire
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
BWDAVEFL is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

Yellowstone National Park, Wyoming

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About David
People who know me would say I'm a good catch - not perfect but with many good qualities: successful professionally, strong values and morals, interesting, fun, loyal, down to earth. I want to find someone special with whom to share my life. I believe I bring many positive traits to a relationship, including being supportive and romantic, a good listener, patient, responsible. While chemistry is important, in my opinion compatibility and common interests are as well.

I'm looking for a very special woman to spend my time with and share wonderful experiences -someone who is adventurous, physically fit and emotionally stable who would enjoy some of these activities: travel, skiing, boating, going to the beach, hiking, theatre, cultural events, cooking, watching live music, bike riding, gardening, foreign languages, golf, fishing, watching sports, sampling craft beers, and going on cruises. I am open to meeting someone with kids or would like to have. I am young and energetic for my age and would like to meet the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything outdoorsy or meet for a drink.

Get the POF Mobile Apps