tophercons: kids...this is the story of how i met your mother
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newburyport, Massachusetts
33 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
tophercons is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Research and development

very bored at work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
First things first I'm looking for a strong independent woman. You must have your life in some type of order (proves you can handle a real adult relationship). I'm not here looking to hookup and I'm also not looking to play sugar daddy to someone looking for a nice place to crash and a comfortable lifestyle. I've worked very hard to make a life for myself and its a GREAT life the only thing missing is a good woman to come home to and share stories about the day with.

I spend most of my waking hours at work as an electro-optical engineering tech.
I live for music! it takes up alot of my free time either seeing shows or playing it. i'm mostly into rock and but i'll listen to anything that sounds good to me and i have a huge soft spot for the oldies (The Beatles, Johnny Cash, etc)
i've been playing drums most of my life but i also play guitar and bass (somewhat proficient) plus ive been known to sing a bit.
I love being outdoors! I rock climb and really enjoy camping out. i ride pretty much every type of board (Surf, Skim, skate, and Wake) in the summer (snow and tow)in the winter.
I'm looking for someone to go out and enjoy life with.
someone who can go out and paint the town red until the sun comes up, or just sit around and shoot the sh*t all night over a couple beers. I watch alot of comedy movies and old television in any of my spare time so i'm kind of a plethera of obscure refrences and quotes
I love to cook and growing up 100% italian I've spent a lot of time in the kitchen so I like to think I've become a pretty good cook.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
that would depend on the person.I've found that darts and pool are a good ice breaker for me since i'm not very good at either though i enjoy playing and tend to be more social when i'm losing (maybe its the redsox fan in me)