jeffm011677: Tired of miss wrong
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, north versailles, Pennsylvania
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
jeffm011677 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
department manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About jeff
Hello, my name is Jeff. I am a single father of two kids, which do not live with me, but I see them often. I work full time as an assistant department manager. I have my own place and vehicle. I also have a dog. He is great. I am honest, loving, caring, loyal trusting, truthful, romantic, funny, open-minded, and fun to be around, even though I am shy at first, but I warm up quickly. I like to read, work out, run, walk, meet new people, cuddle, movies, music, swim, bike ride, camp, fish, hike, cook, hang out at home with a movie on the couch, and I will try anything once. I am not into head games and drama. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests and qualities. Someone who wants to take things slow and see where it leads. If you want to know more, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would have to say going out to lunch or having dinner together, so we can talk and get to know one another or perhaps talk at the coffee shop or sit down and have a drink somewhere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jeffm011677 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps