AJMGreat: On the market again...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greenbrae, California
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
AJMGreat is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I"m too sexy for my shades...

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a happy, easy going woman who is always looking for the adventure.. I am confident and can be a little shy at first, but warm up quickly. I have a great family and lots of close friends that I socialize with often. I like to be in good company and appreciate good conversation. I am spontaneous, courious and a little fiesty. I am as comfortable in a dress and heels as I am in jeans. I like to give back and volunteer in my community too.

I am looking for a man who will compliment my life. I already know myself, so I want to get to know you. I want someone I can be silly and spontaneous with one minute and serious and focused the next. I will make time for you and will be there for the ups and downs. I want to spoil you and be spoiled back. Together we'll keep it light and have alot of fun. It all comes down to chemistry, compatibility and being happy together.

Is that you? Let's meet and find out.

See you soon.....

P.S. If you can cook, like good wine and can tell a joke, that will win you lots of points :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's not the place, but the company that's important.