kjt1401: I'm just a Modern Old-Fashioned Girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasanton, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
kjt1401 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would consider myself a very mature and independent woman. I've never been a bar or party hopper. I would rather spend my weekends on road trips, snowboarding or camping and hiking. I love having a girls night out but cruising is definitely not on the agenda (hence the perpetual singleness which has led to online dating) :o)

I believe that the Earth is an incredible miracle and that mankind should feel honored to live upon it. I like to experience life and not just the unfolding map that is my own. I love to travel and to experience the beauty of life that has been created in each unique spot on Earth. Culture is amazing. I believe that, in the exploration of culture, a person can truly connect with people across the globe and, in doing so, develop one's understanding of humanity.

I like to laugh. I like to dance randomly. I like to laugh while dancing randomly...good times! I've always dreamed of a dance off to see who could come up with the dorkiest jig of all times. Winner gets first try in Dance Off Part 2.

As far as my match goes, I really just want somebody who is confident in being himself. I want a man who is humble but secure. I want a man who is sensitive but passionate. Someone who wants to develop a relationship from a strong friendship is important. I definitely need someone who makes me laugh uncontrollably. That actually isn't hard though.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect first date would be something interactive. Meeting for a cooking class would be pretty incredible. Driving out to an observatory would be cool. Visiting a wildlife sanctuary would be equally nice. Are these more like second date possibilities? Well, coffee always works.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kjt1401 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps