Age: 46
Hardworkinman34: This place is batsh*tcrazy!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Lansing, Michigan
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Hardworkinman34 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Duff
Firstly I am a Father of three beautiful girls, a musician and artist, a Professional Remodeling/Renovations Contractor and more than I really can sum up in words considering the vastness of life. I have been in the field of work I am in for over 20 years now, I know this kind of dates me but I started when I was 12 and I'm 38 now so... I have had a few bands in my younger years, I play acoustic rhythm guitar and lead sing, still play out every once in a while but it is not all consuming. My family and job come first everything else second. I love the work I do but am striving to get into the more elaborate, high end, creative aspect of it. I love to paint and work on huge wall murals and tattoos. I make custom furniture and strung instruments. I guess boiling it down I am just a very creative person and love to indulge in those hobbies in order to more fully make it my profession.
My taste in music is very eclectic, I like most as long as it isn't mass-produced, music-media-machine bullshit, lol. I just feel it should come from a real place and not be just for the all mighty dollar. Though there are some very talented people out there who are brought into it and end up putting out some catchy stuff. I have to admit I'm a huge 80's music fan though, got some on music choice now as I write this. Bruce Hornsby/That's just the way it is. Great song.
I love show's like Seinfeld, Family Guy, Two and a half Men, Boardwalk empire, The Walking Dead and Fringe. I'm a big Star Wars and Transformers fan I've even built a few Masterpiece 1/20 scale Transformers which sold for a hefty price. Not a huge Sci-Fi geek but I dig some of it. Everything in moderation.
I like to stay active and work out but it is not all consuming. Like I said everything in moderation. I do a little of everything.
I'm up for the occasional beer or bud what have ya as long as it's not excessive and doesn't get me into trouble. Done my share of self medicating and altering my mind-state riding with the bands back in the day, which by the way was a Wednesday. I think, lol.
I'm just looking for someone real to spend some time with, someone who shares similar interests and is easy to get along with. Someone who is down to earth, has a good grasp on reality, knows who she is and what she wants. Someone I can get to know and just let it go where it goes. Casual.
Looks are important but personality always holds the trump card.
Let's see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where the pressure is off and we can just be ourselves. No false pretenses or facades. Real.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hardworkinman34 you MUST meet the following criteria: