PixelJunkie: The premium nerd experience.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, North Carolina
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
PixelJunkie is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Setting up for a birthday party last year.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nick
I'm an aspiring writer and video-game enthusiast. I like open, intelligent conversations and a good (if crude) sense of humor. I'm hoping to put together a bunch of my work in the near future to be published, and eventually find employment in the gaming industry as a script-writer or journalist. I watch a lot of movies and I have a pretty good taste in music that ranges from opera, to gangsta rap, classic rock, and industrial metal. I recently bought and moved into a house that I have spent the past couple of months decorating with zany art installation and interesting light fixtures.

Looking to date creative types with tastes similar to my own, either casually or more seriously if the chemistry is strong. I enjoy eating out and seeing the nightlife in places like Greensboro and Carrboro, but watching a movie and having take-out cuisine together with someone is equally great. I'm not huge on sending messages back and forth for weeks on end.. I prefer to meet-up sooner and see if someone meshes well with me early on.