lc707: It's called spell it that hard?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Solano county, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
lc707 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
vet tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My life pretty much revolves around playing slowpitch. Went to college on a softball scholarship and it's shaped who I am. There's a lot of background to that story so maybe someday I can fill you in. Otherwise I'm actively looking for that big girl job that's going to make the degree worth it. I probably party more often then I should but I'm still responsible about it. You'll find most Chico grads probably feel the same way.

After a long day I love going home, having a glass of wine and popping in a good movie or catching up on Walking Dead or Sons of Anarchy. To relieve stress I hit the gym or pull out my sketchbook and start drawing. Worked in a shelter for over a year...big animal lover... pretty much think you're a douche if you don't spay and neuter. Biggest pet peeve ever. Second would be waiting in line. Can someone explain to me why so many crazy people will wait in line for the new iphone for 8 hours when you can order that sh*tonline? Smdh.

I love the smell of asphalt after the first rain of the season, diving for a line drive, listening to my favorite song by my favorite, Starbucks at Christmas time, sneaking my flask into Giants games, puppy breath, cooking for a crowd, having a bonfire with good company, electric blankets, pitbulls are the best, vinyl records...and a lot more. The end.

Get the POF Mobile Apps