Frank1379: looking for friends I'm a full time single dad
Smokes Often with Average body type
Kingston, New York
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Frank1379 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About frank
I'm looking for someone to treat me and my daughter good I like all kinds of music I'm an easy going man I love kids I like hunting fishing any thing outdoors I play softball I like long walks on the beach and watching the sunset I have my toung pirced I also have tattoos I have a 8 year old daughter she means the world to me and she lives with me so if u don't like kids then don't talk to me I wont give her up for anything or anyone I'm tired of thim a full time single dade games I want someone I can be with for a long time or the rest of my life I' m not out here looking for sex if it happens after we get to know each other then that's all good If u like what u read then hit me up I'm a full time single dad

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the person I would love to go for a walk on the beach and talk and watch the sunset

Mail Settings
To send a message to Frank1379 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps