sassy_8P: ...only here for a limited time.. :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Aliso viejo, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
sassy_8P is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Accounting Manager

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I'm trying this again...think I'll keep my original profile, since it's pretty much the cliff notes to me. :)

I’m a very passionate, loyal, genuine and honest person. I love living my life to the fullest. I probably pack way too much into my days, but I’m a firm believer that I only have one life to live and I’m trying my hardest to enjoy every day for what it is.

I'm a very active person. I try to work out at least 3 to 4 times a week. My exercise of choice is kickboxing and boxing.

What I’m looking for…I don’t have a particular “type” of man I prefer. I think having the right chemistry with each other is a key component. There are, however, a few qualities that are a must for me – I want my partner to be positive, passionate, ambitious, light-hearted, silly, understanding, spontaneous, active, strong, opinionated but not arrogant, trustworthy and trusting. I do believe there is that special someone out there to share a life with!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy trying new places, we will figure it out together!