thegirl4u: Are you the one that will get me off this site?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Deerfield beach, Florida
60 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Taurus
thegirl4u is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Who am I?

I am a fun woman, work hard play hard gal, high ethics, & passionate. If I say something, you will know I mean it. I can dress in sexy dresses (showing my curves) or hangout in shorts, t shirt & flip flops with no makeup. I like to stay active & do fun things. No drugs, no smoking & only social drink. I love all kinds of music, weekend getaways or vacations, love to dance, explore new & exciting things. Enjoy anything outdoors, beach, movies, bowling, chocolate & ice cream (my vices) . My goal is to "be a couple", not a "booty call" . I do realize that friends, dating & getting to know each other come first. I know what I want. (And if you are on this site, you should too )

I am very open to dating interracially.

I recently acquired a set of golf clubs & a tennis racket. Very interested if you can show me the ropes.

Guys, please have your own car, a job & own place. Or have a good reason why you don't. I prefer a strong man who makes good choices, does what he says, and takes the lead. You must be taller than I am and I prefer a Christian man . Sorry but I won't date a man who drinks a lot. Please have some class. Guys I believe in being open & honest. If your profile says you are looking for a long-term relationship, then you need to be ready, emotionally . (I don't want to hear I don't know what I want ) . If you ask me a personal question on our very first date such as what is my bra size or my pant size , I will only give you the answer if you answer my questions which will be what is your private parts size and what is your bank account number ( I say this with sarcasm because yes believe it or not I do get asked those questions and I don't think the first date is an appropriate time to be asking personal questions such as that ) he will be a good kisser, no, let me rephrase, he will be an excellent kisser. He will love to hold my hand & wrap his arms around me as much as possible. He will make me laugh & smile. He knows just what to do to keep me happy so I will be thinking of him all the time. He will make me a priority rather than an option, as I will with him.

If you like romance, dancing & doing outdoor activities , you already have my attention.

So tell me ----who are you?

I feel that meeting in person is always best. I will expect a meeting shortly after a few emails & phone calls.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer someplace quiet so that we can chat & get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to thegirl4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke