LMSLPN: Live, Love, Laugh and Be Happy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baltimore, Maryland
65 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
LMSLPN is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a fun, kind, easy going woman with an adventurous spirit and great sense of humor hoping to find the same qualities in a man. A beautiful smile will say more about a person than words can.

The type of relationship that I am looking for is a monogamous long term one where it's just "easy" you truly enjoy being with that person and he with you, it just feels great!!

I enjoy traveling both planned or spontaneous which would include fun day trips.

Dining out can be a fun adventure although I have been known to conjure up a great meal at home too.

I enjoy music of all genres especially seeing live performances.

If any of what I said so far appeals to your senses, drop me a message and we can chat some more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pleasant ones. You click. It is not work. You are not looking at your watch, hoping it would end.
You both leave feeling good.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps