gsphillips: Keep it cool and light!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alpharetta, Georgia
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
gsphillips wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a loving, considerate, hard working man with a sense of humor. I love to laugh, cut up, have fun, play drums, lift weights, listen to music, and read. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love children although I do not have any of my own, and spend a good deal of time with my friends kids. I enjoy football, baseball and basketball games. I also like to play soccer. I enjoy different types of music, from country to rock. I hope to climb that ladder of success and rise to the top of my field again, economy permitting I am on my way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect first date would include a nice dinner, shared in an atmosphere where we will feel comfortable laughing and cutting up, but not so loud that we can't talk and get to know each other. We could follow dinner with a show or movie if we can't stand for the night to end. I look forward to meeting you!

Get the POF Mobile Apps