jetmaint: Looking for a good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
jetmaint is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really enjoy traveling and sightseeing. I truly enjoy anything outdoors especially when the weather is nice. I would rather be outside than indoors when the weather is nicer. I enjoy working around my place fixing and improving things. I enjoy hiking, camping, fishing, biking. I am in the process of restoring and modifying a classic car right now as time permits. I have a great job and career that allows me time to pursue all sorts of different interests. I would just like to find that someone special to enjoy these times with. I believe the thing that makes me unique is the fact that no matter where i am in life i still see myself as a very humble person. I enjoy mostly rock and country music but am willing to give anything else a try as well. I had a ugly accident last winter, now I am focused on getting back to doing what I enjoyed before.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet at a nice resturant to get to know each other and share thoughts and goals in life. 2nd date maybe then take in a movie or other sites and sounds around the city. Maybe if the weather is nice just a nice stroll around and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jetmaint you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States