1awesomegirlie: Looking for my big cuddly bear. . .Is that U!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elverta, California
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
1awesomegirlie is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for a honest big hearted bear. Looking for a man who knows what he wants and can stand on his own 2 feet... Looking for someone to enjoy life with and grow with. Someone who loves kids, cause my son is my world, comes first above all else. Most importantly someone who can be honest. Life is too short for games and drama. The world would be such a better place if people could just be honest. I'm an easy going free thinker. Love cuddling and very affectionate with the right connection. If you want to know more feel free to ask. . . .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, walk thru the park feeding the ducks and geese, stroll down the river front watching the sun set, something of mutual liking that will allow for us to get to know one another and see wether to proceed....

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1awesomegirlie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps