Evalesca: Red Velvet Love
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
New york, New York
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Hispanic, Libra
Evalesca wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Unicorn Chaser

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love nature, music, books, movies, trying new things and all the generic things ppl talk about on here.
I'm trying (and failing miserably) to teach myself how to play the drums.
I occasionally take violin lessons, whenever I can afford it, which means I'm progressing very, very slowly.

I'm just looking for someone to explore the city with, I'm from NYC but you can never really see it all. I'm not looking for a relationship but not looking for a hookup either, just something very relaxed, nondramatic and see how things develop, I'm moving soon so not looking for anything serious at all.

Currently a nanny but about to start teaching ESL, which is why I'm moving.

I'm almost 30, I'm not going to date anyone younger than 26 or 27.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything besides the bar

Mail Settings
To send a message to Evalesca you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps