Tattooshop: judgemental women keep scrolling
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Independence, Missouri
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Tattooshop is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Tattoo shop owner

Long day of riding

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I, like everyone else wishes to meet that one special person, someone they cant wait to come home to every day and to share everything. I dont claim to be the greatest out there, and I definately have my faults like everyone else.....but I am a good man. My friends say I am kind, and caring, and would do anything to help someone if I can. I have many friends as I am in a business where I come into contact with many many people, I have 3 children but non of them live at home with me. I do have a small dog who despite my efforts seems to still love me when I come home. :) If you may be interested please let me know. Look forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we can talk......

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tattooshop you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps