da_eyerish: Life is here, live.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Minden, Ontario
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Aquarius
da_eyerish is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Please don't hit the meet me feature I'm not an upgraded user

I am easy going with a sense of humour, and a healthy lifestyle, I am direct with sarcasium. I enjoy time with friends and family, which I visit regularly.

I'm interested in having a relationship full of fun, laughing, slow seductive kisses, cuddling, with a loving, woman with some of the same interests.

Mix this with honesty, integrity, commitment this could lead somewhere and getting there takes time..... but what a time it would be!!

Remember the truth always shows up. It is ok to be who you are but life has too much to offer so please no head games.

The rest we will just have to see lol

Please do not feel offended if I do not reply, I pre-apologize if I don't respond to your message, nothing personal , I could not see a connection, thx so much for stopping by, good luck on your quest,,,,

Best of luck fishing

I will be spending the summer in the Kawarthas relaxing and enjoying tranquility but will be commuting on occasion.

----///--\\\----put this
---|||---|||---ribbon in
---|||---|||---your profile
---|||---|||---if you know
-----\\///-----who has died
------///\-----of cancer
-----///\\\----or who may be
----///--\\\---suffering from it

Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason - you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first meeting is just an interview, so we could go to a public place for a beer/wine, this allows us to get to know if there should be a first date. Location can be discussed. I do not drink coffee very often (unless Bailey's is present)

Mail Settings
To send a message to da_eyerish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.