dnta5
Age: 60
Long Term
acountrynana: kind hearted and must like animals,
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Delta, Colorado
Details
65 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
acountrynana is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
semi retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
I enjoy the outdoors when the weather permits it. I spend a lot of time outside during the spring and summer taking care of my little place in the country. I enjoy my horses and dogs so the person I am with would need to like animals, they have been a large of part of my life. I like camping, boating, picnics and going on short road trips to see other places. I am still working so I can't get away a lot. Would like to meet someone with similiar interest, its a lot more fun to do things with someone. I enjoy country music and oldies from the 60,s.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talking on the phone at first and perhpas making arrangements to meet for a lite meal or just or something to drink where there is no presure then go from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to acountrynana you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:59 and 69.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps