TishaDelan: Looking for a fun, attractive, confident man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lakeside, California
52 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
TishaDelan is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Tisha
I moved here to San Diego about 3 years ago. I'm happy to be here. "The land of opportunity" I missed living in the city where everything you need is close by. I use to live in Big Bear City. It's a small ski resort town. But, I got tired of the snow and freezing weather. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests as I do. It's important to me to be attracted to a person on the inside and out. Physical attraction is important. But personality is equally important. My music of choice is Alternative Rock. My favorite bands are Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foo Fighters, and Korn. I enjoy going to concerts too. l am a fun-loving, outgoing, witty and genuine person. Who is more then willing to compromise and communicate. I believe everyone has the right to their own opinion. That doesn't mean it's right or wrong, it's just an opinion. It's always nice to be around someone who is positive and funny. I like to laugh. I have a good sense of humor, and I am looking for someone who also has a good sense of humor. I try to enjoy life. I don't sweat the small stuff. I don't like drama. Life is too short for petty nonsense. I usually treat people like they treat me. I don't plan it that way, it just so happens. Last but not least is mutual respect. It's a must. If you think we might be right for each other then text me a message. I won't bite! (maybe just nibble a little. lol) ;) I would also like to add that I'm not looking for a hook up. So, if you are only interested in a one night stand, then please look elsewhere. After all, this is a "dating site" not a "Hook up site" right? I thought so.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out to a nice restaurant, drinks and dancing, even bowling, or miniature golf. Amusement parks or concerts are always fun. I am pretty flexible, and easy going. I like to have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TishaDelan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.