RollmeAway2night: Getting back on board.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Valparaiso, Michigan
65 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
RollmeAway2night is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

Took a little hike up Mt Rainier July 15, 2014. This was the before shot. :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Larry
Let's see; no couch potato, high energy, still with full head of hair and all my teeth, even wisdom, appendix, tonsils. No stripped down model for the gal of my dreams. Am missing those love handles and pot belly options but may be available in future. (lol) Independent, professional, financially secure, positive and upbeat guy with a light hearted and clean sense of humor. Pretty conservative in my beliefs and politics. No tattoos, no piercings, no smoking, never any drugs, moderate drinking, very little swearing (may get a little over excited with some politicians and may also lose a little control if I bang my thumb or something with a hammer). Tim the Toolman has nothing on me. Now retired from commercial airline flying I still do a little traveling around the beautiful sites in the country a little closer to the ground about once a year on a little motorcycle ride. Hope to travel more but really not the same until I find someone to share the experiences with. I am very considerate of others and honest so please don't ask if you don't want to hear the truth. Consideration side may kick in and I may not answer rather than hurt someone with something you may not want to hear but guess you'll get the point. Not one to sit around, always have to be busy at something. Hate the words, "I'm bored". There is always something to do for you or someone else.

Update: Well finally decided its time I started "downsizing" so working towards getting rid of my "to big for just me house" and transition further South or where ever love may find me. If you see me searching for you around lower Michigan and the Smokey's area I do have a bit of a reason and it's not to build up my frequent miles. Ha. If I don't find the one to change my mind here soon in NW Indiana I want to relocate somewhere near the Eastern Tenn. area for a few months of the year. Also my Dad passed earlier this year from where I grew up in Mich. and will probably have his small place on a lake and be nearer extended family and old friends during Summer months. There is much more I could say but better save something to talk about with you. Hope to hear from you soon.

Really don't believe in the opposites attract theory so I'm looking for that great gal with some similar interests to mine. Hoping for a positive attitude and upbeat, honest, energetic, and stable person. Honesty and a nice sense of humor are a top priority. I prefer an independent know who you are type of woman over a clingy and helpless gal. Always open to all kinds of new mostly adventurous things you may enjoy. Trying to find someone special close to my age who is very health and fitness conscience and exercises regularly. Love a jogging, walking, or even a racquetball or tennis partner. Over all I suppose I'm looking for what everyone else is - true love through dear and deep companionship. My best friend to share this world with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Picnic, walk through park, quiet restaurant for lunch or dinner with chance to talk, motorcycle ride have intercom to talk while riding.

****************************************** PRIVACY NOTICE **********************************************

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RollmeAway2night you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 65.
Lives in United States