morikp: pho ga anyone ?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brea, ca / houston, tx, California
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Hindu
Indian, Capricorn
morikp is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Physician / Resident

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I never thought I would be doing this whole online thing, but I am new to southern california....figured why the hell not. Im always up for meeting new and interesting people.

While I am pretty driven about my career, I also like to go out and have fun. But I also have to manage my time efficiently (which is another reason I'm on here). I am usually up for anything and everything. I feel that if you are with the right people, you can have fun no matter where you are. I believe a huge part of being mentally healthy is being physically healthy and I love working out regularly. I’m not much of a dancer (except when I’m tipsy of course) so not really into the clubbing scene anymore. But I do love going to pubs/lounges/house parties where you can just chill and chat with friends.

I pretty much am a huge nerd. Love museums, learning how things work, and reading about history. Every year I have obsessions with certain historical periods. This year I'm learning about the Roman Empire. Have already read 5 books on it. Ok maybe watching Spartacus had something to do with it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a drink. You tell me. Or how about indoor rock climbing?

Mail Settings
To send a message to morikp you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.