NoDot151: I promise you'll never get bored!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cleveland, Tennessee
28 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
NoDot151 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sports Journalism

My most recent picture and headshot for work, 8/21/13.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well hello there! I'm a Michigan girl who can't seem to stay out of Tennessee!
Currently I'm living the dream and getting paid to write about sports. It doesn't get much better than that if you ask me!

Going along with my job, its safe to say that I am a sports junkie! My favorite sports are Hockey, Football, baseball and I also enjoy watching some MMA. I'm a super spontaneous person and am always up for my next adventure! I suppose I need someone who can keep up with me.
When it comes to music I can honestly say that I like it all, except that screaming junk. My top 3 favorite bands would be: Muse, Zac Brown Band, and the Black Keys.

So I have to admit that my independent side can come off intimidating to some, but if you can look past that then you will see that I'm fiercely loyal and devoted to those in my life. Also, honesty will always be the best policy with me.

I have 5 tattoos and 4 piercings (ears only) and am totally open to getting a bit more ink in the future

There is a lot of other stuff I could write about myself, but hey a lady has to keep some sense of mystery about her!

That being said, don't bother contacting me if:
you smoke pot
you dislike dogs. I love my dog
you hate sports. Seriously? What kind of person HATES sports?!
Oh and if you write "lik dis cuz u'd think writtin and speelin ain't importantz" please, spare me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty much open for anything that sounds interesting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NoDot151 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps