LittleSimpleMe: Just a Simple Girl...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
LittleSimpleMe is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Behavior Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a down to earth mellow girl, taking things day by day. Enjoying each day and all that comes my way :) My life is simple, uncomplicated which is how I like it.

I'm not concerned about what other people have or do, very comfortable in my own skin. Hope you are too :)

I work out, not to be perfect but to stay healthy. I'm determined to ALWAYS see my feet! Lol Hopefully someone gets that ;)

Send me a message if you'd like to chat. I don't have access to anyone that wants to "meet me". Ciao for now

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd love to grab a drink and chat it up for a bit, see if we click :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LittleSimpleMe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke