jenm4475: young at heart and body
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tehachapi, California
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
jenm4475 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm 43 yrs young. Divorced after a very long relationship. I have been enjoying my freedom traveling and reconnecting with friends.
I enjoy dancing, music, the beach, the city. I love the sun but also enjoy skiing in the winter.
I'm very easy going and get along with most everyone.I am extremely optimistic and I do not enjoy being around much negativity. I love to laugh and have fun, I'm very young at heart
I'm attractive. Physically I would call myself curvy-athletic.
I am attracted to athletic men. I am a hard-worker so I expect the same in a man. I am extremely honest and cannot tolerate liars. I am very generous, I love to shower the people I love with love, affection and little things to let them know how much I care. I'm tall, almost 6 ft when i'm wearing heels, so I prefer a tall man as well. I love a man that dresses stylishly and still loves to go out and have fun..Life is an adventure, I'm always up for the next one!! I have no emotional baggage living in my heart so I'm not interested in a man who is still hung up on his ex. As I said before I work really hard to provide my children and I a great life and while I LOVE to pick up the check sometimes I'm not interested in carrying a man financially.
I have 3 children-22, 19 and 15. My oldest son is in the Army's Special Forces, my middle son plays football for Ventura college and my daughter lives mostly with me.
I live in a small town where most come to raise children or's not a place to be single and meet new people. I spend 3-4 days in LA and Ventura each week.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jenm4475 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps