1selectivelady: Enjoying living life to the fullest day by day
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Washington, District Of Columbia
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
1selectivelady wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I never really know what to put on these things....So much to say, where would one start?? lol. Well, if we decide to connect then I can share more...there, I'm off the hook for now lol :-)

I'm very down to earth, enjoy a good laugh, trying new things, and having fun. I'm originally from Charleston, SC, have lived in NC and the Bay area of Cali. I've been in DC for not quite a year yet so I'm looking forward to learning and seeing more of the area.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm interested in men who are GENTLEMEN that don't mind courting a woman. I believe in traditional dating and chivalry.

All the generic/surface chatter back and forth online doesnt interest me at all so let's elevate the convo

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1selectivelady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 46.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.