justoneniceone11: Life is short, just be yourself and lets see!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West des moines, Iowa
53 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
justoneniceone11 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Tell you later

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for one down to earth, honest, good hearted woman that hasn't held on to the past relationships that didn't work. I'm not into games and very upfront and honest and left the past bagage at the door and ready to start fresh with the right person.

I do alot of activities with my kids but can always make time for someone else and if things go smooth in time would do things as friend/family. I am fine if the other party has kids but must be family oriented and enjoy everyone doing things together, bike riding, ball games, movies, walks, swimming or just talking, whatever comes up at that time and go with it.

I will be more than happy to email a pic or two but dont feel I need to broadcast it all over the internet. Will post more later possibly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think on the first date something casual in public, simple, enjoyable, fun for both. Could be dinner, ballgame, hockey, walk, bike ride ect...

Get the POF Mobile Apps